Production Resources

movie-industry-48x48

jimwalter Jim Walter
Big Shot Pictures
503.542.4422
jim@bigshotpictures.com
genericperson1 Marty Balogh
Black Penguin Productions
415-447-4075
marty@blackpenn.com
genericperson1 Malcolm Karlin
Karlin Pimsler
212-779-2111
mkarlin@karlinpimsler.com
RL Logo Black on White Rob Lubow
President/Owner
RL Agency
847-675-8057
rob@rlagency.com

Rob Lubow is CEO and Founder of RL Agency, Inc., a boutique ad agency in Chicago specializing in direct response creative and production for TV, radio and web. Prior to forming RL in the late ’90s, Rob spent five years writing and producing direct response TV and radio for A. Eicoff & Company, one of the largest DR firms on the country. Rob’s lean team of professionals provide the same quality you’d get at a big agency but for a fraction of the price.

genericperson1 Sean Ryan
Ryan Woods Advertising
630-434-7544
sryan@rwadv.com
jeff-young_sbp Jeff Young
President, Executive Producer
Shadow Box Pictures
215.321.9806
jyoung@shadowboxpictures.com

ShadowBox Pictures, is one of the industries leading full service premiere film and HD production company that has been committed to providing clients superior quality DRTV and Branding creative for 20+ years. ShadowBox has a long list of DRTV clients including DIRECTV, Turtle Wax, Church & Dwight (Sonic, Whitening Booster and Trojan), NutriSystem and HairClub.

SolidlineLogo.ai Gregory Vass
Executive Producer
Solidline Media
312.939.8600, ext31
gvass@solidlinemedia.com
jimcrawford Jim Crawford
Partner
Waldorf Crawford LLC
951.659.6399
jim@waldorfcrawford.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *